Our Brokerage

Brokerage Contacts

BGIS operates as BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty, Brokerage in Ontario, BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty in British Columbia, BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty Inc. in Alberta, Manitoba, New Brunswick and Newfoundland, and BGIS Global Integrated Solutions Realty Inc./BGIS Société Immobilière Solutions Globales Intégrées Inc. in Nova Scotia and Quebec.

Our Property Listings

Alberta

Patrick Smith 
General Manager, Broker 
Broker of Record, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
403-585-6245
patrick.smith@bgis.com 

Alex Lee
Transactions Manager, Associate
604-312-0653
alex.lee@bgis.com 

 

Tracy Fu 
Transaction Manager, Associate
403-205-7434
tracy.fu@bgis.com 

Cheryl Williams
Property and Leasing Manager, Associate
403-807-5993
cheryl.williams@bgis.com 

Dorota Ciaciura, RPA
Property Manager, Associate Broker 
403-607-0997
dorota.ciaciura@bgis.com 

Anita Wald
Transaction Manager, Associate
403-585-7472
anita.wald@bgis.com 

Nathan Headrick
Regional Manager, Associate
403-605-8552
nathan.headrick@bgis.com 

British Columbia

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President - Real Estate Services
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & Newfoundland
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Patrick Smith
General Manager, Managing Broker
New Westminster Branch

Broker of Record, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
403-585-6245
patrick.smith@bgis.com

Shannon Richardson 
Transaction Manager, Salesperson 
236-330-6337
shannon.richardson@bgis.com

Don MacLean
Senior Director - Real Estate Services
Associate Broker

905-474-7190
don.maclean@bgis.com

Alex Lee
Transactions Manager, Representative
604-312-0653
alex.lee@bgis.com 

Johanna Oakley
Account Manager, Representative
613-868-1658
johanna.oakley@bgis.com

Nicole Vendrasco
Account Director, Real Estate Transactions
Sales Representative

604-404-5114
Nicole.Vendrasco@bgis.com

Catherine Idema
Regional Director, Representative
604-889-4515
catherine.idema@bgis.com 

Julie Glennon
Transaction Manager, Representative 
778-227-4668
julie.glennon@bgis.com 

Lauren Chan
Lease Transaction Coordinator, Representative 
236-982-4980
lauren.chan@bgis.com 

Manitoba

Patrick Smith
General Manager, Authorized Official 
Broker of Record, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
403-585-6245
patrick.smith@bgis.com

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President, Authorized Official
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia & New Brunswick
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Karen Sherwood
Regional Manager, Salesperson
204-250-4960
karen.sherwood@bgis.com

New Brunswick

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President - Real Estate Services
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & Newfoundland
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

 

Susan Best
Leasing Manager, Salesperson
902-802-8158
susan.best@bgis.com

Johanne Chartrand
Leasing Manager, Salesperson 
514-214-3433
johanne.chartrand@bgis.com

Nova Scotia

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President - Real Estate Services
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & Newfoundland
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Susan Best
Leasing Manager, Sales Representative
902-802-8158
susan.best@bgis.com

Karen Francis 
Tranaction Manager, Sales Representative
514-782-4668
karen.francis@bgis.com

Ontario

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President - Real Estate Services
Broker of Record, Ontario, British Columbia, Nova Scotia, New Brunswick & Newfoundland
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Don MacLean
Senior Director, Real Estate Services
Broker
905-474-7190
don.maclean@bgis.com

Johanna Oakley
Account Manager, Sales Representative
613-868-1658
johanna.oakley@bgis.com

Carolyn Stinson
Regional Manager, Sales Representative
416-453-8641
carolyn.stinson@bgis.com 

Meagan McPhail
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative
416-931-6535
meagan.mcphail@bgis.com 

Nick Chehab
National Director, Real Estate Services 
647-268-4924
nick.chehab@bgis.com 

Dave Glanville
Director - Leasing (PWGSC), Broker
613-325-8878
dave.glanville@bgis.com

Steve Constantine
Leasing Manager, Broker
613-915-4919
steve.constantine@bgis.com

Jessica Barr
Tenant Relations Manager
Sales Representative

613-552-4808 
jessica.barr@bgis.com 

Shani Lee
Lease Coordinator, Broker
613-915-1748
shani.lee@bgis.com

Ever Aleman 
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative
416-524-4649
ever.aleman@bgis.com 

Julie Seefieldt
Lease Coordinator, Sales Representative
416-573-5884
julie.seefieldt@bgis.com 

Ryan Brown
Leasing/Tenant Relations Manager
647-884-9948
ryan.brown@bgis.com 

Jacqueline Holmes 
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative 
647-217-6587
jacqueline.holmes@bgis.com

Angela West
Senior Manager - Lease Documentation
Sales Representative
905-415-7432
angela.west@bgis.com

Vasile Mateescu
Transaction Manager, Sales Representative 
416-949-6891
vasile.mateescu@bgis.com 

Shelley Greene
Transaction Manager, Broker
416-668-7216
shelley.greene@bgis.com 

Quebec

Francois Ethier
Quebéc Managing Broker
Certified Real Estate Broker

514-782-4668
francois.ethier@bgis.com

Karen Francis 
Tranaction Manager, Broker
514-782-4668
karen.francis@bgis.com

Yves Boissonneault
Leasing Manager, Broker
514-622-4294
yves.boissonneault@bgis.com

Johanne Chartrand
Transactions Manager, Broker
514-214-3433
johanne.chartrand@bgis.com 

Stephane Huard
Regional Manager, Broker
514-386-9546
stephane.huard@bgis.com 

Jaouad Grofti
Transaction Services Specialist, Broker
514-704-0923
jaouad.grofti@bgis.com 

Saskatchewan

Patrick Smith
General Manager, Broker
Broker of Record, Alberta, Manitoba & Saskatchewan
403-585-6245
patrick.smith@bgis.com

Alex Lee
Transactions Manager, Salesperson
604-312-0653
alex.lee@bgis.com 

Newfoundland

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President - Real Estate Services
Broker of Record - ON, BC, NS, NB & NL
905-943-4116
kathryn.quirke@bgis.com

Brokerage Addresses

Offices across the country.

Markham, Ontario - Head Office
4175 14th Avenue 
Markham, Ontario
L3R 0J2

Vancouver, British Columbia
688 West Hastings Street, #580
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6B 1P1

Halifax, Nova Scotia
7071 Bayers Road, #230
Halifax, Nova Scotia
B3L 2C2

Winnipeg, Manitoba
#910 - 433 Main Street 
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3B 1B3

Ottawa, Ontario – Branch
300 Sparks Street, #400
Ottawa, Ontario 
K1R 7S3

New Westminster, British Columbia – Branch
205 - 800 McBride Boulevard
New Westminster,
British Columbia  V3L 2B8

Montréal, Quebec 
87 Rue Ontario Ouest, 6e étage 
Montréal, Quebec 
H2X 1Y8

Regina, Saskatchewan
2440 Broad Street, Room W-204
Regina, Saskatchewan 
S4P 4A1

Calgary, Alberta
555 4th Avenue SW, #1450
Calgary, Alberta
T2P 3E7

Moncton, New Brunswick
150 Edmonton Avenue
Moncton, New Brunswick
E1C 3B9

St. John's, Newfoundland 
15 International Place 
St. John's, Newfoundland  
A1A 0L4

Contact our Experts
Lorri

Peter Papagiannis
Chief Operating Officer

GET IN TOUCH  |  MEET PETER

Kathryn Quirke

Kathryn Quirke, LEED AP
Vice President, Real Estate Services

GET IN TOUCH  |  MEET KATHRYN

Powered by Innovasium